10 more Bible Characters of great faith


a great post, I can see myself in some of them and wish I could be like more of them.

Walter Bright

10 more Bible Characters of great faith

I wrote 10 Bible Characters of great faith on January 8, 2013 and it soon became the number one all-time post on my blog. Trust me, I didn’t plan that. I don’t know why, but it has been reblogged, downloaded, emailed, and shared on Facebook and Twitter more than any other post I have ever written, drawing incredible traffic and referrers from Google search Engine.

I have also been slammed for choosing the characters I chose above other great characters of faith. So, on this one year anniversary of the most popular post on my blog, one year non-stop, I would like to propose “10 More Bible Characters of great faith.” A cloud of witnesses I would love to hang out with any day any time.

Here is #1 of 10 More
Enoch walked with God
Genesis 5:24
Enoch walked with God, and…

View original post 1,004 more words

Leave a Reply

